Press "Enter" to skip to content

Soundtrack Sunday “New Jack City ”

Original Cinema Quad Poster - Movie Film Posters







New Jack City is the original soundtrack to the 1991 film New Jack City released by Giant Records through Reprise Records and distributed by Warner Bros. Records.

Soundtrack List

Please leave your comments on your thoughts about this soundtrack

  1. “New Jack Hustler (Nino’s Theme)” (Ice-T) 4:44
  2. “I’m Dreamin'” (Christopher Williams) 5:03
  3. “New Jack City” (Guy) 3:29
  4. “I’m Still Waiting” (Johnny Gill) 3:58
  5. “(There You Go) Tellin’ Me No Again” (Keith Sweat) 5:03
  6. “Facts of Life” (Danny Madden) – 4:13
  7. “For the Love of Money/Living for the City” (Troop and LeVert featuring Queen Latifah) 5:45
  8. “I Wanna Sex You Up” (Color Me Badd) 4:03
  9. “Lyrics 2 the Rhythm” (Essence) 4:06
  10. “Get It Together (Black Is a Force)” (F.S. Effect) 4:24
  11. “In the Dust” (2 Live Crew) 3:54

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.