Press "Enter" to skip to content

Soundtrack Sunday “Soul Food”

Soundtrack Sunday “Soul Food”

Soul Food is the soundtrack to the 1997 film, Soul Food. It was released on September 16, 1997 through LaFace Records and mainly consisted of R&B music with a bit of some hip hop.

Soundtrack List

Please leave your comments on your thoughts about this soundtrack

1. “A Song for Mama” (Boyz II Men) Babyface 5:01
2. “Call Me” (Hip Hop Mix) (BLACKstreet featuring Jay-Z) Teddy Riley, Chauncey Hannibal (co.) 4:28
3. “I Care ‘Bout You” (Milestone) Babyface 4:35
4. “What About Us?” (Total featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland) Timbaland 4:22
5. “Don’t Stop What You’re Doing” (Puff Daddy featuring Lil’ Kim) Ron “Amen-Ra” Lawrence, Sean “Puffy” Combs 5:11
6. “We’re Not Making Love No More” (Dru Hill) Babyface, Daryl Simmons 4:50
7. “Baby I” (Tenderoni) Babyface 4:12
8. “Let’s Do It Again” (Xscape) Jermaine Dupri, Manuel Seal (co.) 3:15
9. “In Due Time” (OutKast featuring Cee Lo Green) OutKast 3:53
10. “Slow Jam” (Usher & Monica) Babyface 4:43
11. “Boys and Girls” (Tony! Toni! Toné!) Babyface, Raphael Saadiq (co.) 4:16
12. “You Are the Man” (En Vogue) Babyface 4:13
13. “September” (Earth, Wind & Fire) Maurice White 3:36
14. “Sitting Up In My Room”

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.